The Benefice of SW 7

Shipston Deanery is situated in the south of the Archdeaconry of Warwick with the Benefice of SW 7 lying to the south of the Deanery.

The SW 7 Benefice is made up of seven Parishes which include the following :-

  • Barcheston
  • Barton on the Heath
  • Burmington
  • Cherington with Stourton
  • Long Compton
  • Whichford
  • Wolford